List of countries (and specific categories of foreigners) whose citizens are subject to <u>mandatory</u> foreign and domestic consultations (applies from October 12, 2024 until further notice):

| Third country   |
|---|
| Afghanistan   |
| Albania*  |
| Algeria   |
| Saudi Arabia  |
| Armenia   |
| Azerbaijan  |
| Bahrain   |
| Bangladesh  |
| Belarus   |
| Bosnia and Herzegovina*                                   |
| Burkina Faso  |
| Chad  |
| Egypt   |
| Eritrea   |
|   |
| Ethiopia  |
| Russian Federation  |
| Philippines   |
| Iran  |
| Iraq  |
| Yemen   |
| Jordan  |
| Cameroon  |
| Kazakhstan  |
| Kenya   |
| Kyrgyzstan  |
| Democratic Republic of Kongo                              |
| North Korea   |
| Kosovo*   |
| Lebanon   |
| Libya   |
| Mali  |
| Mauritania  |
| Morocco   |
| Niger   |
| Nigeria   |
| Oman  |
| Pakistan  |
| Rwanda  |
| Somalia   |
| Sri Lanka   |
| Sudan   |
| South Sudan   |
| Syria   |
| Tajikistan Tunisia  |
| Turkmenistan  |
| Uzbekistan  |
| Vietnam   |
| Palestinians Refugess                                     |
| Stateless   |
| Categories of foreigners mentioned in DK-Z-44-2020 letter |
| dated 13.02.2020  |