

Advisory Board

of the OECD National Contact Point for Responsible Business Conduct

The Advisory Board of the Polish OECD National Contact Point for Responsible Business Conduct (OECD NCP) was established by an order of the Minister of Development Funds and Regional Policy of June 14, 2024.

The establishment of the OECD NCP Advisory Board fulfils the recommendation of the OECD to strengthen transparency in the functioning of the Polish OECD NCP, formulated during the Peer Review of the Polish OECD NCP, which took place in June 2023 as well as in the Peer Review Report.

In accordance with the aforementioned order, the Advisory Board is chaired by the director of the Ministry of Development Funds and Regional Policy unit responsible for handling corporate social responsibility and responsible business conduct matters.

On October 4, 2024, at the first meeting of the OECD NCP Advisory Board, the Minister of Development Funds and Regional Policy, Ms Katarzyna Pełczyńska-Nałęcz, appointed to the Advisory Board eight experts representing public administration, the business sector, trade unions, civil society organisations, environmental NGOs and academia.

The OECD NCP Advisory Board includes the following members:

1.	Ms Monika Kusina-Pycińska	Director
	Chair of the OECD NCP	European Affairs and International Cooperation Department
	Advisory Board	Ministry of Development Funds and Regional Policy
2.	Mr Karol Perkowski	Deputy Director
		Department of Dialogue and Social Partnership
		Ministry of Family, Labor and Social Policy
3.	Mr Dawid Sobczyński	Chief Specialist
		Department of International Cooperation and European Funds
		Ministry of State Assets
4.	Mr Robert Lisicki	Director
		Legal Department
		The Polish Confederation Lewiatan
5.	Mr Norbert Kusiak	Director
		Economic Policy Department
		The All-Poland Alliance of Trade Unions (OPZZ)
6.	Ms Beata Faracik	President of the Board
		The Polish Institute for Human Rights and Business
7.	Mr Bartosz Kwiatkowski	Director
		Frank Bold Foundation
8.	Dr hab. Bolesław Rok	prof. of Kozminski University